To be completely honest…

I’m sitting here at work wondering how I got to this point in my life. And if you’re wondering the same thing then this is the place to be. I often like to write blogs or just write in general to make me feel SOMETHING. Even if it’s just something small. I am a very emotional person and if I lack any emotion or feeling I feel incomplete. I don’t know how else to explain it other then sensitivity. I’ve always been a sensitive, emotional person. That’s just who I am and I can’t be changed and I WON’T be changed for anyone. Not even my significant other. It’s just who I am as a person, if you have an issue with that, this blog isn’t for you.

Leave a Reply

