what a hunk indeed…

Ugh, the title says it all. It’s safe to say I fell for this guy right away without even thinking it through. He took me to his room and the first thing I said was “I’M ABSTINANT!” Yeah, embarrassing. But, It’s true I was. I made a promise to God, and there was no way I was going to let him ruin that. Anyways, he just looked at me and said, “Okay? That’s fine I don’t care.” Ok, I am not going to say next “AND HE DIDN’T EVEN CARE!!!.” because let’s be honest, he’s a guy and all guy’s like that one thing. anyways, we actually honestly just talked after that. and really, it was kind of nice. Even though I told him that I was pure, he respected that and didn’t try to push me into anything and it was really nice.

Leave a Reply

