Lifestyle change

I am currently going through a lifestyle change. No, not a diet but I am changing the way I live. Down from my food, to my organization. Mainly my food though because I need to get healthy. I am not the smallest person in the world, not the biggest either. However, I am not used to not eating whenever I want.

It’s hard.

So, hard. I think it’s the worst when, my stomach is growling and I have to ignore it because I already ate for and can’t eat again until dinner, or lunch. It’s tough but I know that I will get through it. With the right amount of dedication and exercise, I’ll be well on my way!

I’m pretty excited for the new me. It’s not scary, but exciting. Being able to say I did it is what I can’t wait for. I have struggled with my weight for so long. up and down and up and down, I finally want it to be down, and down for good.  I want to live to be 75 at least I don’t want to die at 50 because of poor health.

That’s why getting it under control at the age of 21, is perfect! Something that needs to happen. So excited to embark on this journey and I know I won’t be alone.

Leave a Reply

